ROOS SPEDITION GmbH

Disposition und Kundenkontakt

Walter Rauchholz

Speditionsleiter, Prokurist

Telefon : 07245-913-103

eMail : w.rauchholz@roos-spedition.com

Vito Bentivegna

Key Account Manager

Telefon : 07245-913-228

eMail : v.bentivegna@roos-spedition.com

Christoph Jirousek

Disposition F/E/P

Telefon : 07245-913-121

eMail : c.jirousek@roos-spedition.com

Adrian Raese

Disposition Rhein / Ruhr / Benelux

Telefon : 07245-913-223

eMail : a.raese@roos-spedition.com

Mario Jartin

Disposition Spanien

Telefon : 07245-913-123

eMail : m.jartin@roos-spedition.com

Mariusz Grabinski

Disposition Süd-Ost Europa

Telefon : 07245-913-110

eMail : m.grabinski@roos-spedition.com

Angelo Di Domenico

Kundenkontakt Italien

Telefon : 07245-913-230

eMail : a.didomenico@roos-spedition.com

Christian Schmitt

Kundenkontakt Frankreich

Telefon : 07245-913-135

eMail : c.schmitt@roos-spedition.com

Johan Oger

Kundenkontakt Frankreich

Telefon : 07245-913-134

eMail : j.oger@roos-spedition.com

Götz Glanzmann

Disposition

Telefon : 07245-913-225

eMail : g.glanzmann@roos-spedition.com

Adrian Star

Dispositionassistent

Telefon : 07245-913-112

eMail : a.star@roos-spedition.com

Dominik Ceglarek

Disposition

Telefon : 07245-913-226

eMail : d.ceglarek@roos-spedition.com

Karol Loranty

Dispositionassistent

Telefon : 07245-913-127

eMail : k.loranty@roos-spedition.com

Jarek Machnowski

Dispositionassistent

Telefon : 07245-913-101

eMail : j.machnowski@roos-spedition.com

Damian Blacha

Dispositionassistent

Telefon : 07245-913-112

eMail : d.blacha@roos-spedition.com