ROOS SPEDITION GmbH

Buchhaltung

Ursula Hollstein

Buchhaltung, Prokurist

Telefon : 07245-913-414

eMail : buchhaltung@roos-spedition.com

Harald Otto

Fakturierung

Telefon : 07245-913-512

eMail : h.otto@roos-spedition.com

Monika Tascona

Fakturierung

Telefon : 07245-913-511

eMail : m.tascona@roos-spedition.com

Gaby Rubertino

Fakturierung

Telefon : 07245-913-513

eMail : g.rubertino@roos-spedition.com

Eva Fröhlich

Buchhaltung

Telefon : 07245-913-414

eMail : buchhaltung@roos-spedition.com

Brigitte Burghardt

Buchhaltung

Telefon : 07245-913-411

eMail : buchhaltung@roos-spedition.com

Gabriele Karius

Fakturierung

Telefon : 07245-913-514

eMail : g.karius@roos-spedition.com

Meral Demirdögen

Buchhaltung

Telefon : 07245-913-412

eMail : m.demirdoegen@roos-spedition.com

Alexander Schulte

Buchhaltung

Telefon : 07245-913-415

eMail : a.schulte@roos-spedition.com